FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Lucas Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adam Forest's Profile

Credit Tier

Adam Forest

Customers rated Adam Forest 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

talk to me and follow me on twitter @AdamForest12
 
1 of 1
KingBandolero
Wrote on: June 6, 2020
Adam is a very beautiful model with a beautiful kind and caring heart! His look is a cross between a bad boy and abs angel!! His tattoos give him that bad boy edge, but once you get to know him, he heart, eyes and voice are angelic! He can easily bewitch you with his seductive look and tantalizing lips!! This beautiful man has so much sex appeal that he makes me tremble just talking to him! I highly recommend this gorgeous and humble model for an unforgettable private!! He deserves all of the stars in the galaxy!
Adam, eres lo máximo bb!! Gracias por ser tan transparente y tierno conmigo bb!! Yo siento muchísimo amor y admiración por vos! Me has robado el corazón bb, y ojalá que un día me lo puedas regresar!! Que Dios té bendiga y té proteja siempre corazón hermoso!! Besos y Abrazos , BANDOLERO ♥️🔥😘🔥❣️

mavericknwRentmen
Wrote on: April 21, 2020
Adam is so beautiful and sexy. Does everything I ask him to do. Sweet smile but definitely has a wonderful "bad boy" side to him. He is my favorite among favorites.

mjeromer
Wrote on: April 21, 2020
Very sweet in chat but very dirty in private! He makes sure you're satisfied. Highly recommended.

AvonTING
Wrote on: February 15, 2020
SUPER HOT and free to do anything you ask for. Not afraid to go dirty and cut right in to the topic with enthusiasm. A stunning and passionate guy that you won't wanna miss.

Luv2flirt
Wrote on: January 4, 2020
I love spending time with Adam! He is super friendly and chatting with him is a blast! I always feel like I’m the only one he is chatting with. He is very good at making you feel special. Take the time to get to know him you won’t regret it!!! He is truly amazing!!!

mikael19
Wrote on: December 19, 2019
Great conversation. Makes me feel like I’m the only one in the room. Remembers song I like and always plays them for me. Asks me about my day and makes me feel like he cares and doesn’t pressure me into tipping.

papirico12340
Wrote on: December 3, 2019
adam is best person friendly and very sexy man and always hot i love you

sheepskindude
Wrote on: November 15, 2019
Adam is a person who enjoys the company of others and is very friendly. He has a great muscular body and many artistic tattoos to display. In a show he is sexy, hot, creative and willing to explore new ideas. He treats you as if your the only one in his room and gives you his full attention. He loves to flex, sing, learn about people and engage in fantasy play. Visit him and enjoy all he has to offer this talented masculine man.

 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adam Forest. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel