Please Login

X
Add Lucas Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jason Laroche's Profile

Jason Laroche

Customers rated Jason Laroche 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Twink handsome boy for you ;)
 
1 of 2
rudiesman50
Wrote on: June 27, 2019
not had a private with him yet as he is quite expensive but when i get the chane i will he is a very nice person
UD1
Wrote on: June 10, 2019
Have not had a private with Jason yet, However had a good chat with him on open chat and he seems very nice with great english (for a non native speaker) he was open and very chatty and did not have an attitude towards people wanting to get to know him before spending credits on a private chat. He seems lovely with a fantastic body and incredible looking firm ass, I will be taking him private as soon as I have enough credit to have him for an hour.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: May 24, 2019
Jason continues to provide an excellent show and if anything is just getting better and better. I love his hot body and the time spent chatting is never wasted. whether it is clothed or in underwear his dancing is wonderful and just has to be seen.
iamthekingoftheworld
Wrote on: April 12, 2019
Jason is very sexy and puts on a great show. He delivers the goods. Highest rating, I recommend him.
Befab51019
Wrote on: April 6, 2019
He is a cute guy with a pretty nice shaped body and face.i have to recall my review from a forner day because now i have enjoyed the whole conversation with him. today he was perfect in performance, communication and behaviour, worth for the 5 star rating
imhereyourthere
Wrote on: April 3, 2019
Great Guy...Awesome show. Jason has an incredible Bod. Check him out!!! One of the best I've ever seen on here!!!
SaxonWharton
Wrote on: April 1, 2019
This is what's known as animal magnetism. The boy is a beast -- a totally sexy beast!!!
warmhearted_rgonfgh1234
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
He's freaking amazing and super cute I would do anything to have a guy like that 😍😘 I totally recommend πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€
warmhearted_rgonfgh1234
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
He's freaking amazing and super cute I would do anything to have a guy like that 😍😘 I totally recommend πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€
CJ_xx1
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
Just finished a private "dance" show with Jason :D
He is so athletic and has a great personalty that really shines when he dances :3
Can't wait to see him again!
Super nice guy and cute AF :P
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jason Laroche. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use