FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Lucas Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jason Laroche's Profile

Jason Laroche

Customers rated Jason Laroche 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Twink handsome boy for you ;)
 
1 of 2
iamthekingoftheworld
Wrote on: April 12, 2019
Jason is very sexy and puts on a great show. He delivers the goods. Highest rating, I recommend him.
Befab51019
Wrote on: April 6, 2019
He is a cute guy with a pretty nice shaped body and face.i have to recall my review from a forner day because now i have enjoyed the whole conversation with him. today he was perfect in performance, communication and behaviour, worth for the 5 star rating
imhereyourthere
Wrote on: April 3, 2019
Great Guy...Awesome show. Jason has an incredible Bod. Check him out!!! One of the best I've ever seen on here!!!
SaxonWharton
Wrote on: April 1, 2019
This is what's known as animal magnetism. The boy is a beast -- a totally sexy beast!!!
warmhearted_rgonfgh1234
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
He's freaking amazing and super cute I would do anything to have a guy like that 😍😘 I totally recommend πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€
warmhearted_rgonfgh1234
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
He's freaking amazing and super cute I would do anything to have a guy like that 😍😘 I totally recommend πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€
CJ_xx1
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
Just finished a private "dance" show with Jason :D
He is so athletic and has a great personalty that really shines when he dances :3
Can't wait to see him again!
Super nice guy and cute AF :P
ChristianS7
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
Back to see one of my favourite performers, no complaints here, he is a wonderful young man, intelligent and pleasant to chat to. His body is very hot and so far when I have been there he has always put in 100% effort to please his viewers . He is worth every credit or boost you can spare him. Today he had a pole in his room, that was a skill I hadn't seen from him before :)
UnitedKingdom_899999999
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
Jason is a terrific performer, with a great body and hot cock. Spent some time with him today and enjoyed every minute of his conversation and performance, today he was well worth the 5 star rating
SleepyTiger
Wrote on: March 30, 2019
Jason is a hot model with a beautiful sexy body and nice cock. Like many performers the translator he uses can sometimes impede conversation but he is great to chat with if you make the effort. Give him a chance today and take him private he puts on a terrific show
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jason Laroche. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions