FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Lucas Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jason Laroche's Profile

Jason Laroche

Customers rated Jason Laroche 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

Twink handsome boy for you ;)
 
1 of 2
Alex2259
Wrote on: August 15, 2019
Jason is full of energy, sexy, and loves to show his athleticism. Conversation skills need to develop.
rudiesman50
Wrote on: June 27, 2019
not had a private with him yet as he is quite expensive but when i get the chane i will he is a very nice person
UD1
Wrote on: June 10, 2019
Have not had a private with Jason yet, However had a good chat with him on open chat and he seems very nice with great english (for a non native speaker) he was open and very chatty and did not have an attitude towards people wanting to get to know him before spending credits on a private chat. He seems lovely with a fantastic body and incredible looking firm ass, I will be taking him private as soon as I have enough credit to have him for an hour.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: May 24, 2019
Jason continues to provide an excellent show and if anything is just getting better and better. I love his hot body and the time spent chatting is never wasted. whether it is clothed or in underwear his dancing is wonderful and just has to be seen.
iamthekingoftheworld
Wrote on: April 12, 2019
Jason is very sexy and puts on a great show. He delivers the goods. Highest rating, I recommend him.
Befab51019
Wrote on: April 6, 2019
He is a cute guy with a pretty nice shaped body and face.i have to recall my review from a forner day because now i have enjoyed the whole conversation with him. today he was perfect in performance, communication and behaviour, worth for the 5 star rating
imhereyourthere
Wrote on: April 3, 2019
Great Guy...Awesome show. Jason has an incredible Bod. Check him out!!! One of the best I've ever seen on here!!!
SaxonWharton
Wrote on: April 1, 2019
This is what's known as animal magnetism. The boy is a beast -- a totally sexy beast!!!
warmhearted_rgonfgh1234
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
He's freaking amazing and super cute I would do anything to have a guy like that 😍😘 I totally recommend πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€
warmhearted_rgonfgh1234
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
He's freaking amazing and super cute I would do anything to have a guy like that 😍😘 I totally recommend πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jason Laroche. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel