FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Lucas Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

John Colman's Profile

John Colman

Customers rated John Colman 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Instead of being a successful man, I seek to be a valuable man, the rest will come naturally !
 
1 of 1
gofish
Wrote on: October 19, 2019
John is one of those guys who will really surprise you if you take the time to get to know him. Beneath that awesome muscled body there is one very special guy who is sure to warm your heart. Just a reminder to those out there not to judge a person based on appearance. Not saying John is not one of those guy who could get you excited as in fact you will discover he is. Just a guy who is blessed with both looks and a very friendly personality. The sort of guy you would surely not mind calling friend.
gofish
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
John is one of those guys you really have to get to know. Sort of see him as the Gentle Giant with those awesome muscles and his soft spoken personality. Think there is a lot more to this guy that would make you admire him ever so much more. Yep think any time you spend on the site would be an adventure with this hot hunk, but remember respect is always KEY and boy getting a key to this guy's treasures would surely be worth it.
majestic
Wrote on: May 9, 2019
John is one of the hottest,sexiest and most sensual models on the site. He has a great personality and is great to chat to, His body is amazing, hard and sexy. It's that handsome face and that smile that will have you falling for him.10 out of 10
Lftjk83
Wrote on: March 1, 2019
Mr. Colman is a very hot and talented guy. He owns a beautiful ass and a phenomenal sexy body. Such a great show.
Galinard
Wrote on: February 22, 2019
You look so fucking handsome in your new featured photo.
Darkwords
Wrote on: December 15, 2018
Wow dude you are indeed great, i would like to know more about you have fun and be creative.
Missbutterfly
Wrote on: December 15, 2018
The cutest guy ever, very bright and open minded. Guy who has potential and always tries his best. I like you baby
Galinard
Wrote on: October 4, 2018
I finally had the courage to ask Mr. Colman to hit me with his belt and he made me his bitch today.
chsrmiami
Wrote on: September 27, 2018
One of the hottest models on this site. Nice personality, beautiful smile and a hot body.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on John Colman. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use